Страница 1 из 2 1 2 ПоследняяПоследняя
Показано с 1 по 10 из 18
  1. #1
    Юниор
    Регистрация
    02.06.2012
    Сообщений
    8
    Поблагодарил(а)
    0
    Благодарностей
    0
    Вес репутации
    0

    Hello i got problem with this new RHL moD.

    Hello. I write only Latvian/English. So ill better write in english..
    I just download a fresh nhl 09 and crack it. When i start to mod nhl 09 with RHL 11
    its show this :

    really i dont know what it means :S my nhl 09 is fresh i think soo..



    Anyone can help? please!

  2. #2
    Разработчик РХЛ
    Регистрация
    23.10.2005
    Адрес
    Россия
    Сообщений
    2,600
    Поблагодарил(а)
    1,157
    Благодарностей
    805
    Вес репутации
    691
    Записей в дневнике
    2
    Eclipsek. Your must have Cyrillic fonts in your system.

  3. #3
    Ключевой Игрок
    Регистрация
    27.12.2011
    Сообщений
    104
    Поблагодарил(а)
    22
    Благодарностей
    46
    Вес репутации
    133
    Interestingly, and you live in what country, and what for an operating system at you costs?
    Excuse for my English.

  4. #4
    Разработчик РХЛ
    Регистрация
    01.02.2011
    Адрес
    Санкт-Петербург
    Сообщений
    260
    Поблагодарил(а)
    4
    Благодарностей
    12
    Вес репутации
    158
    Eclipsek, Hi.
    First of all you must install Cyrillic fonts, but, even if you'll install it, you can't normal play in this modification,because all components of MOd on russian: menu,commets, etc. So, listen my little advice to you: if you want to feel all quality of RHL Mod-learn the russian language. And it's not a Nazi,but we really can't translate our modification on english because it's will take so many time.
    Последний раз редактировалось hardimpulse; 02.06.2012 в 22:21.

  5. #5
    Юниор
    Регистрация
    02.06.2012
    Сообщений
    8
    Поблагодарил(а)
    0
    Благодарностей
    0
    Вес репутации
    0
    I understand russian. I forgot to say that. So what should i do now? Need to download russian NHL 09? Or i can just remake my english nhl 09 to russian?
    Последний раз редактировалось Eclipsek; 02.06.2012 в 22:36.

  6. #6
    Разработчик РХЛ
    Регистрация
    01.02.2011
    Адрес
    Санкт-Петербург
    Сообщений
    260
    Поблагодарил(а)
    4
    Благодарностей
    12
    Вес репутации
    158
    Цитата Сообщение от Eclipsek Посмотреть сообщение
    I understand english xD Im from Latvia. 11km from russian border
    So u wanna say i cant because i have english Nhl?
    Nooo. I say what you cant play because you don't understand russian

  7. #7
    Ключевой Игрок
    Регистрация
    27.12.2011
    Сообщений
    104
    Поблагодарил(а)
    22
    Благодарностей
    46
    Вес репутации
    133
    hardimpulse, Да я так понил, что он совсем не против что она на Русском языке, а он жалуется что у него вообще непонятно что. Это у него получается система не распознает кирилицу, это ему надо в настройках винды добавить дополнительно Русский регион, изменить язык системы на поддерживающий юникод, это делается в пару щелчков, только надо ли ему это?

  8. #8
    Юниор
    Регистрация
    02.06.2012
    Сообщений
    8
    Поблагодарил(а)
    0
    Благодарностей
    0
    Вес репутации
    0
    Sorry i just edit my last post.
    I said that i understand russian xD

    --- Добавлено ---

    Soo my main language on pc is latvian. But my friend got latvian language too. And its worked for him. Just he have russian NHL. But i got English NHL. Maybe its the problem?

  9. #9
    Разработчик РХЛ
    Регистрация
    01.02.2011
    Адрес
    Санкт-Петербург
    Сообщений
    260
    Поблагодарил(а)
    4
    Благодарностей
    12
    Вес репутации
    158
    Цитата Сообщение от Eclipsek Посмотреть сообщение
    Sorry i just edit my last post.
    I said that i understand russian xD

    --- Добавлено ---

    Soo my main language on pc is latvian. But my friend got latvian language too. And its worked for him. Just he have russian NHL. But i got English NHL. Maybe its the problem?
    okay. So,I think installation of cyrillic fonts can solve this problem. You need 2 fonts:Tahoma & TrebushetMS.

  10. #10
    Юниор
    Регистрация
    02.06.2012
    Сообщений
    8
    Поблагодарил(а)
    0
    Благодарностей
    0
    Вес репутации
    0
    That 2 things will not cause anything to my computer?

Метки этой темы

Ваши права

  • Вы не можете создавать новые темы
  • Вы не можете отвечать в темах
  • Вы не можете прикреплять вложения
  • Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
  •